The Illegal Eagles

Genre: Music

The Illegal Eagles

The Illegal Eagles

Celebrating over 50 years since the formation of the legendary West Coast country rock band The Eagles, The Illegal Eagles return with a brand-new production, promising more of their trademark musical prowess, acute attention to detail and showmanship.

This acclaimed show features the very best from the Eagles’ catalogue of classics including Hotel California, Desperado, Take It Easy, New Kid In Town, Life In The Fast Lane and many more.

The latest line-up of the show, produced by Phil Aldridge, features Tony Kiley (formerly from 80’s sensation The Blow Monkeys) on drums, Trevor Newnham (Dr Hook) vocals and bass, Greg Webb vocals and guitars, Mike Baker vocals, guitars and keys and Garreth Hicklin vocals, guitars and keys.

Garreth, Greg, Trevor and Mike effortlessly capture the vocal style and delivery of Henley, Walsh, Fry, Schmidt and Meisner and are all masters of their respective instruments.

Tight harmonies and an acute attention to detail are synonymous with The Illegal Eagles, now in their 25th year on the road. Following a number of critically acclaimed UK & European Tours, The Illegal Eagles have established themselves not only as the ultimate celebration of The Eagles, but as one of the foremost authentic and talented shows out there.

You may also like